Leinart and Paris Hilton OMG OMG OMG

God almighty, some people really do have poor judgement.

Again, I put my best work of the day on EDSBS with both classical allusions and a comment that got "Cleveland Steamer" and the Olsen twins in one spot.

Since Leinart is something of housewife's choice I thought I'd run this by my mother (a big fan of Matty) and my wife (indiferrent, but always ready with a tart quip, if you'll pardon the pun). The maternal reaction:" oh my god. Oh my god. Oh. my. god." The wifely reaction:"Eew. Ick ick ick. What was he thinking?"

Leave a Reply

