What did Materazzi say to Zidane? (updated)

Thanks to tireless research (that is, I looked at the “busiest blogs” section of my WordPress control screen), I can now refer you to a blog in Italian speculating about what Materazzi said to Zidane.

I don’t understand Italian so about the only one I got was the threads about Materazzi saying something to Zidane that ends in “ista,” Zidane saying,” Terrorista!?!?!?” and then (as they say on this site) SBAAAM!

UPDATE:

Now that I think about it, with the nipple tweaking etc., it’s plain as day what happened…

Materazzi: “Can I get 13FM Marseille on this motherf*cker?”

Zidane: “You want to keep that hand sunshine, you stick it out of the way, maybe up your *ss”

Materazzi: “Merda, all I wanted was Johnny Hallyday!”

Both: “hahahahaha”

Materazzi: “Nice goal down there a minute ago… oh wait, Buffon smacked your ball…ssss away, didn’t he?”

Zidane: “Is Zizou going to have to choke a bitch?”

Materazzi: “Speaking of, how’s your mother?”

Zidane: …. [CRANIAL BOO-YAH!]

Leave a Reply

